Our Staff

Dave Sylvester, PCAM®, CMCA®, AMS®
Chief Executive Officer
Email: dave@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 200

Joe Sunseri
Chief Financial Officer
Email: joe@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext. 113

Mike McNulty, CMCA®, AMS®
Chief Operating Officer/Community Manager
Email: mike@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 200

Tammy Mersing, CMCA®, AMS®
Executive Assistant/Senior Assistant Community Manager
Assistant Community Manager To Mike McNulty
Email: tammy@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 200

Aimee Hennemuth, CMCA®, AMS®
Community Manager
Email: aimee@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 110

Theresa Long
Community Manager
Email:theresa@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 120

Jeff Olson
Community Manager, CAM
Email:jeff@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 230

Becki Anderson
Community Manager
Email: becki@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 240

John Smathers, CMCA®
Community Manager
Email: john@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 210

 

 

 

Abe Atallah
Assistant Community Manager To Theresa Long & John Smathers
Email: abe@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 190

 

Carl Wilkinson
Assistant Community Manager To Aimee Hennemuth
Email: carl@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 260

 

Derrick Rovira
Assistant Community Manager To Becki Anderson and John Smathers
Email: derrick@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 150

 

Nichoele Hall
Assistant Community Manager To Jeff Olson
Email: nichoele@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 122

 

Paula Cygnarowicz
Payroll Supervisor
Email: paula@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 170

 

Roseann Vance
Accounts Payable
Email: roseann@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 220

 

Krissy Grimm
Collections Coordinator/Accounts Recievable
Email: krissy@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 123

 

JoAnn Liebro
Financials Coordinator
Email: Joann@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 114

 

Cassie DeShantz
Receptionist/Clubhouse Coordinator
Email: receptionist@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 100

 

Mary Delenko
Resale Coordinator
Email: mary@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 124