Our Staff

Dave Sylvester, PCAM®, CMCA®, AMS®
Chief Executive Officer
Email: dave@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 200

Joe Sunseri, CMCA®, AMS®
Chief Financial Officer
Email: joe@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext. 113

Mike McNulty, CMCA®, AMS®
Chief Operating Officer
Community Manager
Email: mike@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 200

Tammy Mersing, CMCA®, AMS®
Community Manager
Executive Assistant
Senior Assistant Community Manager
Email: tammy@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 200

Aimee Hennemuth, CMCA®, AMS®
Community Manager
Email: aimee@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 110

Theresa Long, CMCA®
Community Manager
Email:theresa@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 120

Becki Anderson, CMCA®
Community Manager
Email:becki@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 150

Derrick Rovira
Assistant Community Manager
Email: derrick@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 260

Nichoele Lennon, CMCA®
Community Manager
Email: nichoele@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 122

Scott Provost
Community Manager
Email: scott@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 240

Abe Atallah
Community Manager
Assistant Community Manager To Theresa Long
Email: abe@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 190

Madison Johnson
Assistant Community Manager to Becki Anderson
Email: madison@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 210

Laurel Hopta
Assistant Community Manager to Nichoele Lennon
Email: laurel@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 230

 

Paula Cygnarowicz
Payroll Supervisor
Email: paula@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 170

 

Krissy Grimm
Collections Coordinator/Accounts Recievable
Email: krissy@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 123

 

Heather Pancari
Financials Coordinator
Email: Heather@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 125

 

Sydney Dayton
Receptionist/Clubhouse Coordinator
Email: receptionist@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 100

 

Mary Delenko
Resale Coordinator
Email: mary@cmamgt.com
Phone: (412) 269-7800 Ext 124